Cardiff International Film Festival

The Festival was created in 2016 by Founder Members Rahil Abbas Sayed, Andrea Moignard and Cheryl Ingram.

The Festival patrons are Michael Sheen (Hollywood Actor - Frost/Nixon, Underworld, The Queen), Matthew Rhys (Hollywood Actor - The Post, The Americans), Marc Zicree (Writer/Producer - Star Trek- TNG, Babylon 5, Space Command), Emraan Hashmi (Bollywood Actor - Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai, The Dirty Picture) and Jaqueline Fernandez (Bollywood Actress - Race 3, Drive, A Gentleman)

Our Festival Jury and supporters include Anurag Kashyap, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Professor Florence Aiyisi, John Altman, Bethan Jenkins (Welsh AM), Joe Ferrera, Keith Williams, Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya, Norman J Warren, Kimberley Nixon, Jonny Owen, Maria Pride, Kai Owen and Matthew Rhys.


Cardiff InternationaI Film Festival Ltd.
4 Museum Place
United Kingdom


Telephone: 0800 987 5997