Date: 22nd April 2015

Sienna Miller and Jake Gyllenhaal on Cannes film jury.

Sienna Miller, Jake Gyllenhaal and Guillermo del Toro will join chairmen, the Coen Brothers, on the Cannes Film Festival jury.

The line-up is completed by actresses Rossy de Palma, Sophie Marceau, composer Rokia Traore and director Xavier Dolan.

The 68th Cannes Film Festival takes over the French resort in May.

There are 17 films in competition, including Gus Van Sant's The Sea Of Trees, starring Matthew McConaughey.

Other films in the running for the prestigious Palme d'Or include lesbian love story Carol, based on Patricia Highsmith's novel, which stars Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara as lovers in 1950s New York.

The jury will decide the winner of the Palme d'Or award and the main festival prizes, including best actress and best actor, on Sunday 24 May.

Source: Press Release